coger.blogg.se

Pale moon vanguard deck build clowns
Pale moon vanguard deck build clowns




pale moon vanguard deck build clowns

Make sure you take some time to understand the way the deck combos and the optimal time to use each unit's skill. Pale Moon is a clan that requires you to know what your build likes doing and requires a bit of experience to pilot effectively. She's a common, so she shouldn't be too hard to come by. Hades Hypnotist is the clan Sentinel Unit, and you'll want to run 3-4 copies to allow you go guard high-power pushes while only using up 2 cards from your hand.Ĭrimson and Turquoise Beast Tamer are must-haves because of their ability to hit 11k/9k respectively if there's a Crimson Beast Tamer in your soul, an easy feat to achieve considering Pale Moon's soulcharging capabilities.Īs stated by Anubis, Girl Who Crossed the Gap should always be your starter.

pale moon vanguard deck build clowns

Regardless of the build you choose, there are some Pale Moon cards that you'll want in just about every deck. You might also want to get your hands on some Silver Thorn Tamer, Luquiers, as she's basically the boss unit for that deck, though she is by no means required. As for a brief introduction to this archetype, Masked Magician, Harri first came out with the G-TD07 Illusionist of the Crescent Moon Continue reading. In this deck study, we will be taking an in-depth look into the inner workings of premium Harri. Notable members include Midnight Bunny, Nightmare Doll Alice, Purple Trapezist, and Pee-Ka-Boo. Introduction Welcome to the Pale Moon circus, one that is full of mystery and wonder.

pale moon vanguard deck build clowns

Soul Shennanigans runs a more varied list, with lots of cards that allow you to get multiple attacks or re-arrange your field by using your soul as a resource pool. That's my Pale Moon deck of choice, though my build differs slightly. If you go straight beatdown, a Sarah list like the one provided by alexman will be a great tool.

pale moon vanguard deck build clowns

Don't misunderstand me, she's great, but still not enough, maybe if Pale Moon get a better first stride that can call for less cost things to field from soul, she'll be muy SVG.When dealing with Pale Moon, there's really two major routes you can take: Soul Shennanigans or Face-beating. I love Caster, but she's not that useful early game, so i put her on my deck and bring Boots as my Starter, 'cause Boots calls for free, and if a get Castor in my soul or hand on late game, it doesnt matter, i can call her to bring every PG that is stuck in my soul. I prefer to play with new Harri than the OG.Īnother thing to say is that maybe im gonna try hoop master instead of LC, but Hoop Master is slower than LC, and it would be spend some counters for her instead of Harri, Caster and some times Lappin. This is what i use recently, i like to set up my soul with Dreaming Pegasus, and use her skill on my opponents turn with the help of Lovely Companion, also, if i get a grade 3 on my soul, i can bring it to my hand with the help of the new harri. I think my offense is the worst part, I depend on Stand triggers and I try to be doing strong columns, for more attacks I use Milward, and to be more brutal, in Mephisto and Fairfield. Scream Dragon Master, Droll Kimberly x1.Psycho Magician, Coulthard x4 ( Heal Trigger).Prankster Girl of Mirrorland x4 ( Stand Trigger).Darkside Sword Master x4 ( Critical Trigger).






Pale moon vanguard deck build clowns